How I Found the Answer to Life

Sage Gosner
2 min readMay 25, 2024

And no, it wasn’t from that one time I flew to Costa Rica to do a 5-MeO-DMT and Kambo ceremony with a long-haired sweaty shaman who I met on Facebook. (Although that did help, I think)

The answer came to me when I realized, “the answer” is just another though fabricated by the mind. And if you want to find the answer yourself you aren’t going to find it by following or copying the steps of someone else.

The answer must be created. And the only one who can create it is you. You are the chosen one indeed.

It took me a very long time to stop doubting my feelings and intuition about where I was heading in life. But somehow, I managed to push myself through the doubt and discomfort, leading to radical and lasting changes to myself and how I experience reality.

Reality is empty.

You can create, soar, party, hustle, meditate.

All of this is entirely empty in nature.

None of it exists without the mind.

Recognizing this is freedom.

You are then free to sit back and watch life flow through you effortlessly.

It is as if the universe is you, guiding your every move.

Life becomes easy.

--

--

Sage Gosner

Explorer Extraordinaire. Diving deep into the unknown. Love all.