How I Started Manifesting My Reality (And How You Can Too)

Sage Gosner
5 min readJun 27, 2023

I’m 31 years old, and I already manifested everything I ever wanted in life.

I wanted to live in Japan, and I manifested that.

I wanted a Japanese girlfriend, manifested that.

I wanted to travel the world to every continent on Earth, manifested that.

I wanted to quit my job and travel America, manifested that.

I wanted to work online as a digital nomad, manifested that.

I wanted to meet god and reach peak levels of consciousness, arguably manifested that during a shamanic ceremony.

And I’m not saying this to toot my own horn.

I’m a very average person. I’m not particularly skilled at anything and I don’t have much money. In fact, I’ve never made more than $30,000 per year in my entire life.

It’s not about money.

The desire for money can actually be a huge roadblock preventing you from manifesting your dreams.

Instead of focusing on the money you think you would need to achieve your dreams, focus instead on the kind of life you want to manifest. Where do you want to be? What do you want to be doing? Who do you want to be with? It’s pretty surprising how much you can do without money.

--

--

Sage Gosner

Explorer Extraordinaire. Diving deep into the unknown. Love all.